Yule Be Sorry - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

Yule Be Sorry - Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre

Post
Subscribe

Posted 2023-07-06 by Vanessafollow

Fri 14 Jul 2023



Cluedunnit, one of the best and longest-established murder mystery dinner theatre companies in the world, is back with a fabulous 'Christmas in July' themed experience! Tickets are now on sale for this exclusive two-night event.

Cluedunnit's three-hour murder mystery dinner theatre shows are a must for fans of Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple.



Held in the classic surrounds of Boulevard Room at Stamford Plaza Adelaide on 14 and 15 July 2023, Yule Be Sorry is set to be the ultimate dinner theatre experience.

During the evening you will gather clues and information from the various suspects as they visit your table, discuss with your fellow diners and then decide... Whodunnit!

All whilst enjoying a delicious three-course dinner (vegetarian option available).

'YULE BE SORRY'... THE STORY SO FAR:
%%It's the end of 1939. War has just been declared but at Coombe House, the festive season has definitely arrived! Jemima Beauchamp has recently been acquitted of her husband's murder and is throwing a party on Christmas Eve at her home to show everyone that she has no hard feelings.

The Village of Barkin-on-the Moor holds its breath to see what will happen when its most infamous resident returns. But there are people in the quiet village who know much more than they are letting on and they know that Jemima will want to get even.

If you keep secrets this Christmas…Yule be sorry!



Come dressed in the stylish Art Deco period to fully immerse yourself in this dining experience to die for!

Book your table now at Eventbrite .

NB: If it is likely that friends will be coming along too - it is best to book all your places at the same time to ensure you are all on the same table.

www.cluedunnit.com.au
www.facebook.com/cluedunnit
www.instagram.com/cluedunnit


#dinner
#fun-things-to-do
#near-adelaide
#shows
#south-australia
#theatre
#indoor
#christmas
#cultural-events
#shows
#theatre
#food-wine
#nightlife
#restaurants
#fun-things-to-do
#gifts
#hobbies
#sales
#shows
#unusual-events
#unusual-things-to-do
#dinner
#july
!date 14/07/2023 -- 14/07/2023
%wnadelaide
221123 - 2023-06-30 10:36:59

Tags

Free
Outdoor
Festivals
Music
Markets
Nightlife
Fundraisers
Family_friendly
Food_drink
Community
Arts_culture
Random
Educational
Shopping_markets
Theatre_shows
Copyright 2022 OatLabs ABN 18113479226