Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
list an event      1 million Australian readers every month      facebook

Webers Circus @ St Marys

Home > Sydney > School Holidays | Kids | Fun Things To Do | Fun for Children | Family
by Vanessa M (subscribe)
I am always looking out for new experiences, wherever I may find myself.
Event: -
Webers Circus will bring a 'touch of South America' to St Marys during the April school holidays, as it puts on a number of shows between Friday April 12 and Sunday April 28. Each will treat audiences to acts like the Wheel of Death, clowns, Spanish dancing, hula hoops and talented animals such as miniature ponies and dogs.



These shows will not take place every day, but you will be able to catch them at the following times:

Friday April 12: 7.00pm
Saturday April 13: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Sunday April 14: 11.00am and 3.00pm
Monday April 15: 11.00am
Wednesday April 17: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Thursday April 18: 11.00am
Friday April 19: 11.00am and 7.00pm
Saturday April 20: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Sunday April 21: 11.00am and 3.00pm
Monday April 22: 11.00
Wednesday April 24: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Thursday April 25: 11.00
Friday April 26: 11.00am and 7.00pm
Saturday April 27: 3.00pm and 7.00pm
Sunday April 28: 11.00am

When purchasing your ticket, there are a variety of options to choose from, which determine where in the arena you will be seated. A B Reserve Ticket means you will get an elevated seat on the side of the ring. It costs $22.00 for adults and $14.00 for children.

An A Reserve Ticket will get you an elevated seat at the front of the arena and costs $26.00 for adults and $18.00 for children. A VIP ticket means you'll be seated in one of the two rows of chairs around the ring. These cost $30.00 for adults and $22.00 for kids.

Child prices apply to kids between 3 to 14 years of age, with children 2 years and under free if they sit on a parent's lap and don't take up a seat. All tickets can be purchased on arrival, but you can only use cash. Alternately, you can book them online here.
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  7
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? The circus has come to you
When: April 12-28
Where: The Kingsway, St Marys
Cost: A Reserve Tickets: $22.00 for adults, $14.00 for children, B Reserve Tickets: $26.00 for adults, $18.00 for Children, Ringside Tickets: $30.00 for adults, $22.00 for children
Your Comment
Articles from other cities
Featured
Foodi Photoh Classie
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions