Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations

Tudum - A Netflix Global Fan Event

Home > Everywhere > Cinema | Community Events | Film Reviews | Free | Fun Things To Do
by Jen (subscribe)
Please 'CLICK LIKE' if you enjoyed what you read. The more 'likes' it has, the more exposure the event receives.
Event:
tudum netflix preview event, community event, entertainment, performing arts, actors, movies, cinema, film, date night, night life, fun things to do, family fun, kids movies, animation, cartoons, foreign films, subtitled films, documentaries, true stories, movie buff, global fan experience, trailers, exclusive clips, ineractive panels and conversations, netflix stars, netflix creators
Image - Netflix

Let's face it, we do watch far more movies and spend more screen time than we regularly would outside of lockdown. If Netflix is one of your chosen platforms and you're a movie buff, you're in for a Tudum! You know the sound! Now get ready for the main event on Netflix's YouTube Channel where it'll be streaming LIVE worldwide on 25 September 2021 - 9AM PT / 12PM EST / 4PM GMT / 1AM JST and KST. You can also access the event via Twitter, Twitch and Facebook. Stay in touch for updates via Tudum!, Netflix's Facebook and Website. Subscribe to Netflix's YouTube Channel and be in the know.

A Netflx Global Fan Event, it'll bring you the biggest stars, the sneak peeks and some pretty big announcements from over 70 of Netflix's biggest shows and movies, including some of their most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don't Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more. Who's IN!?

This is no less than a three-hour virtual event that'll feature 145 stars and creators from around the world on this virtual stage. The goal is simple for this first-ever global Tudum! event; to entertain and honour Netflix fans from across the globe. For those not familiar with Netflix, they are the world's leading streaming entertainment service with over 209 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  32
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Tudum! a must see Netflix preview, global event
When: 25 September 2021 - 9AM PT / 12PM EST / 4PM GMT / 1AM JST and KST.
Where: Online
Cost: FREE
Your Comment
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions