Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
list an event      1 million Australian readers every month      facebook

There's Summerthing for Everyone at Hawaiian's Mezz

Home > Perth > Community Events | Family | Food and Wine | Kids | Music | School Holidays | Shopping | Art | Fun for Children | Fun Things To Do | Hobbies | Music Venues | Performing Arts | Personal Development | Pop Ups | Sales | School Holiday Activities | Shows | Unusual Events | Unusual Things to do | Workshops | Australia Day | Chinese New Year | Magic
by Vanessa (subscribe)
WeekendNotes Chief Editor / Chief Writer / PR & Communications.
Event: -

Hawaiian's Mezz will have a fun and exciting range of shopping centre events to take part in this summer. Chill out and enjoy live music, watch an outdoor movie, attend a roaming talent show or party in The Laneway for Australia Day! Activities will be running until Saturday 7 March, and there will be summerthing for everyone.

 

Check out Hawaiian's Mezz Summer Activities:

Outdoor Family Movie Nights

  • Friday 10 January

  • Saturday 25 January

  • Friday 14 February

  • Friday 6 March
     

    Adam & Selina Roaming Magic

  • Saturday 11 January, 6pm 7pm

  • Friday 7 February, 6pm 7pm
     

    Live Music

  • Friday 17 January, from 6pm

  • Friday 24 January, from 6pm

  • Saturday 1 February, from 6pm

  • Saturday 15 February, from 6pm

  • Saturday 7 March, from 6pm
     

    Quiz Night

  • Saturday 18 January, from 6pm sharp

  • Friday 31 January, from 6pm sharp

  • Saturday 8 February, from 6pm sharp

  • Friday 21 February, from 6pm sharp

  • Saturday 29 February, from 6pm sharp
     

    Chinese New Year

  • Chinese New Year Lantern Installation 20 January 9 February

  • Chinese New Year Lion Dance Saturday 8 February, from 12.15pm
     

    Community Art Mural

  • Tuesday 21 January
     

    Kids' Art Workshops

  • 27 January 31 January, 10am 12pm
     

    Australia Day Party

  • Sunday 26 January, 4pm 8pm
  • Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  618
    Share: email  facebook  twitter
    When: January - March
    Where: Hawaiian's Mezz, 148 Scarborough Beach Rd, Mount Hawthorn WA 6016
    Your Comment
    I love the 'play on words' in title.
    by SocialHummingBird (score: 3|1386) 19 days ago
    Featured
    Foodi Photoh Classie
    Top Events
    Popular Articles
    Categories
    Lists
    Questions