Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
1 million Australian readers every month      list your event

Shoal Bay Country Club Summer School Holiday Program - January 2022

Home > Port Stephens > Family | Free | Fun for Children | School Holiday Activities | School Holidays
by Sue W (subscribe)
Lover of exploring, family, food and fun! Find me on instagram: @australianrecipesbythebay
Event: -
Summer fun at SBCC
Shoal Bay Country Club has a wide range of fun activities for kids all summer long! During the month of January 2022, they will be having these activities between 12pm - 2pm:

Sunday, 2nd Jan Magic Show
Tuesday, 4th Jan Pony Rides & Petting Zoo
Thursday, 6th Jan Slime Workshop & Sand Art
Sunday, 9th Jan Lucky Prize Draw
Tuesday, 11th Jan Magic Show
Thursday, 13th Jan Pony Rides & Petting Zoo
Sunday, 16th Jan Kids on Congas
Tuesday, 18th Jan Slime Workshop and Sand Art
Thursday, 20th Jan Pony Rides & Petting Zoo
Sunday, 23th Jan Magic Show

See the Shoal Bay Country Cub website, Facebook and instagram for more details!
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  10
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Free fun for kids after the beach!
When: 12pm - 2pm - see dates listed
Phone: 02) 4981 1555
Where: Shoal Bay Country Club, 35-45 Shoal Bay Rd, Shoal Bay NSW
Cost: Free
Your Comment
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions