Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
1 million Australian readers every month      list your event

Sacred Tree Night Markets - Spring & Summer 2018/19

Home > Port Stephens > Community Events | Family | Food Trucks | Markets | Music
by Sue W (subscribe)
Lover of exploring, family, food and fun!
Event:
Food trucks, market stalls & live music by the water
The Sacred Tree Night Markets are a popular market event for locals and tourists alike, set up along the Nelson Bay Foreshore and the d'Albora Marinas. The markets feature more than 80 up and coming designers, artists, local creatives and producers. Browse the stalls and also enjoy live music, street food, cultural displays and entertainment. After a day exploring the beautiful Port Stephens, there is no better way to end the day than relaxing by the water with good food, good friends and markets to shop at!

The market dates and times are:

2018 DATES

Friday, 28th & Saturday, 29th September: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 12th October: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 23rd November: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 7th December: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 28th December & Saturday, 29th December: 4pm - 9pm

2019 DATES

Friday, 4th January: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 11th January: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 18th January: 4pm - 9pm

Friday, 25th January: 4pm - 9pm (Aust Day Long Weekend)

See the Sacred Tree website for details.
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  16
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Shop, eat & relax!
Where: d'Albora Marinas, 6 Teramby Road, Nelson Bay, NSW
Cost: Free entry
Your Comment
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions