Rewild Your Patch!

Rewild Your Patch!

Post
Subscribe

Posted 2024-05-23 by Mindo Koerberfollow

Sat 08 Jun 2024

Image taken from Grow It Local website

It 2019s time to take a walk on the wild side and turn your patch into a chemical-free, haven for all manner of life.

Join Mel Logozzo from Rewilding Suburbia as she shows you how to rewild your patch, no matter how much-growing space you have. Mel will show you how you can feed your family chemical-free produce while still ensuring that your patch is welcoming to all manner of life. She will also talk you through some of the insects you might come across in your own garden where you might find them and what their roles and relationships are.

This is an online event that will be streaming on Saturday 8 June 2024. This FREE 1 hour event can be booked here . Please note the schedule below:
3 pm (AEST) - Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra, Brisbane
2.30 pm (ACST) - Adelaide, Darwin
1 pm (AWST) - Perth


#free
#gardening
#environment
#learn_something
%wndarwin
%wnadelaide
%wnbrisbane
%wnsydney
%wncanberra
%wnmelbourne
%wnperth
286705 - 2024-05-23 08:43:45

Tags

Free
Outdoor
Markets
Festivals
Random
Music
Community
Nightlife
Services
Fundraisers
Family_friendly
Educational
Holiday
Sports
Food_drink
Copyright 2024 OatLabs ABN 18113479226