Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
list an event      1 million Australian readers every month      facebook

Festive Flicks at the Piazzarama 2014

Home > Perth > Christmas | Family | Free | Fun Things To Do | Lists
Event: -
Free movies for all the family
The Northbridge Piazzarama is celebrating the Festival of Christmas with a range of festive movies the whole family can enjoy.



These movies are running throughout the month of December and there is something to cater to every taste.

Saturday 6 December at 5.30pm, Fred Claus (PG)
Sunday 7 December at 12 noon, The Polar Express (G)
Sunday 7 December at 4pm, Elf (G)

festive flicks, december, christmas, festival of christmas, northbridge, piazzarama, free movies, Christmas


Wednesday 10 December at 8:30pm, Four Holidays (M)
Thursday 11 December at 6pm, Millions (PG)
Friday 12 December at 6pm, The Santa Clause (G)
Saturday 13 December at 4:30pm, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (PG)



Wednesday 17 December at 8:30pm, Love Actually (M)
Thursday 18 December at 6pm, Deck the Halls (PG)
Friday 19 December at 6pm, The Grinch (PG)
Saturday 20 December at 4:30pm, Arthur Christmas (G)
Saturday 20 December at 6pm, Frozen (PG)



Sunday 21 December at 5pm, The Muppet Christmas Carol (G)
Wednesday 24 December at 8.30pm, The Holiday (M)

Take advantage of these free movies. Mark the dates in your diary and get ready for a great evening out with your family.
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  24
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Free movies at the Northbridge Piazza
Where: Northbridge Piazza
Cost: Free
Your Comment
Hi there, please replace 'Piazzarama' references in this article with 'Piazza'. The Piazza is the place but Piazzarama is a free monthly community event. Thanks!
by perth (score: 0|2) 1574 days ago
Articles from other cities
Featured
Foodi Photoh Classie
Related
by Gen Adams on 05/09/2014
by Sandy L on 05/03/2014
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions