Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
1 million Australian readers every month      list your event

Free School Holiday Activities - Gungahlin Marketplace

Home > Canberra > Family | Free | Fun for Children | School Holiday Activities | School Holidays
by Sue W (subscribe)
Lover of exploring, family, food and fun!
Event: -
Cupcake decorating & live shows
Gungahlin Marketplace shopping centre has a big line-up of fun these school holidays!

WEEK 1 (16th - 21st April)
Bakers Art - Fun Food will be setting up outside Big W, so that kids can decorate their own Cookie Monster, Finger Bun or Cupcake between 10am - 1pm. See below for what's on.

Monday 16 April - Cookie Monsters
Tuesday 17 April - Baker's Bun Decorating
Wednesday 18 April - Cup Cake Decorating
Thursday 19 April - Cookie Monsters
Friday 20 April - Baker's Bun Decorating
Saturday 21 April - Cup Cake Decorating

WEEK 2 (23rd - 27th April)
Live shows will be held every day at 10am, 10.45am, 11.30am and 12.15pm - however on Anzac Day the times change to 1.30pm, 2.15pm, 3pm and 3.45pm. Every second show is a repeat - see the website for details. See below for what's on.

Monday 23 April - Safety Sally & Ted the Safety Bear
Tuesday 24 April - Healthy Hayley & Kevin the Kangaroo
Wednesday 25 April - Garden Glenda & Charlie the Chicken
Thursday 26 April - Wendy the Wildlife Watcher & Pete the Possum
Friday 27 April - Ellie the Explorer & Lucky the Red Dragon

See the Gungahlin Marketplace for all the details!
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  10
Share: email  facebook  twitter
Why? Free fun to entertain the kids!
Where: Gungahlin Marketplace, 33 Hibberson St, Gungahlin ACT 2912
Cost: Free
Your Comment
Featured
Foodi Photoh Classie
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions