Subscribe      List an Event or Business      Invite a Writer      Write for WN      Writers      Other Locations
list an event      1 million Australian readers every month      facebook

2014 Australian International Ice Hockey Cup

Home > Sydney > Sport | School Holidays | School Holiday Activities | Family
by Vanessa (subscribe)
WeekendNotes Chief Editor / Chief Writer / PR & Communications.
Event: -


The 2014 Australian International Ice Hockey Cup returns this winter with its most exciting series to date!

Now in its 6th year, the 2014 International Cup will feature talented players from Canada, USA, Sweden, and Denmark battling it out front of enthusiastic capacity crowd at Sydney Ice Arena and Erina Ice Arena.

The high class competition will see the Canada Maples will play the USA Eagles in 9 games!



The first game is on Saturday 28th June and the last game is on Saturday 12th July 2014.

Session times are as follows:

Sat Jun 28 2014 - 6:00 PM
Sun Jun 29 2014 - 3:30 PM
Thu Jul 3 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 5 2014 - 6:00 PM
Sun Jul 6 2014 - 3:30 PM
Thu Jul 10 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 12 2014 - 6:00 PM
Wed Jul 2 2014 - 7:30 PM
Wed Jul 9 2014 - 7:30 PM

Tickets are now on sale through Moshtix: Click here to proceed with a booking.

Prices range from $16.95 to $51.95 (additional booking fees may apply).

For more information on this event, please visit the official Australian International Ice Hockey Cup website.
Help us improve  Click here if you liked this article  14
Share: email  facebook  twitter
When: Sat 28 June - Sat 12 July
Where: Sydney Ice Arena and Erina Ice Arena
Cost: $16.95 - $51.95
Your Comment
Articles from other cities
Featured
Foodi Photoh Classie
Top Events
Popular Articles
Categories
Lists
Questions